Visit www.counselingaroundamerica.com for more details

(If you would like to ride along please contact me at counselingaroundamerica@yahoo.com)

 

Due to variable riding conditions these are estimated dates

Date Day City City City City
June 29 Thu Durham Richmond Arlington  
June 30 Fri Washington, DC New Haven, CT    
July 1 Sat Boston, MA Salem, MA Portland, ME Madawaska, ME
July 2 Sun Madawaska, ME

(1st Corner)

     
July 4 Tue Detroit, MI      
July 5 Wed Chicago, IL      
July 5/6 Wed/Thu Madison, WI … mtg w/ State Represtative. Melissa Sargent      
July 6 Thur Minneapolis, MN      
July 7 Fri Fargo, ND Bismarck, ND    
July 8 Sat Billings, MT      
July 10 Mon Blaine, WA

(2nd Corner)

     
July 11 Mon Seattle, WA Portland, OR    
July 11/12 Mon/Tue Portland, OR Sacramento, CA    
July 12 Tue San Francisco, CA   ¬†  
July 13/14 Wed/Thu Los Angeles, CA San Diego, CA San Ysidro, CA (3rd Corner)  
July 15 Fri 4 Corners Monument (UT-AZ-CO-NM)      
July 16 Sat Pueblo, CO      
July 19 Wed New Orleans, LA      
July 21 Fri Key West, FL

(4th Corner)

     
July 22 Sat Miami, FL Fort Lauderdale, FL Daytona Beach, FL  
July 23 Sun Daytona, FL Jacksonville, FL    
July 25 Tue Jacksonville, FL Savannah, GA    
July

26

Wed Charleston, SC      
July 27 Thu Myrtle Beach, SC      
July

28

Friday Raleigh, NC Durham, NC    

 

Categories: Uncategorized

Related Posts

Uncategorized

9 days and a wake-up before the ride begins

9 days and a wake-up before it begins.30 days, 31 states, 2 countries and 10,000 miles promoting mental health and substance use awareness in hopes of raising $30,000 for non-profit mental health and substance use Read more...

Uncategorized

Catching up with Counseling Around America: Highlights from the road

Seven days on the road and all is well. Sara is  handling well and other than the holiday traffic all is going well. More importantly, I have had an opportunity to meet some fantastic people Read more...

Uncategorized

Day 1: Kicking off the ride

I could not have asked for a better day to start out on a 10,000-mile road trip. The weather was gorgeous, the skies were sunny, and family, friends and colleagues at North Carolina Central University Read more...